Meet the Team

  • Lauren Woolsey

    Lauren Woolsey

    Realtor, Listing Specialist | License # 01940797 | T: 925.899.9837 | Lauren@DanaGreenTeam.com

    Lauren brings 7 years of local real estate experience to the team. Her extensive knowledge of the Lamorinda market, keen eye for design, and incredible attention to detail are tremendous assets in today’s fast-paced real estate industry.

  • Andi Brown

    Realtor, Listing Specialist, Broker Associate | License # 01738605 | T: 925.818.4588 | Andi@DanaGreenTeam.com

    Andi brings over 12 years of real estate experience to the Team and a lifetime of Lamorinda knowledge. She excels at successfully planning and executing marketing and sales strategies for our Sellers.

  • Kelly Wood

    Kelly Wood

    Realtor, Buyer Specialist | License # 01931711 | T: 925.381.7172 | Kelly@DanaGreenTeam.com

    Kelly is one of our buyer specialists. With over 5 years of licensed real estate experience, Kelly is an expert at seeking and finding the newest market inventory, off-market and ‘coming soon’ opportunities and new MLS listings.

  • Wendy Means

    Realtor, Buyer Specialist | License # 01913149 | T: 415.690.6037 | Wendy@DanaGreenTeam.com

    Wendy is a buyer specialist who brings 6 years of licensed real estate experience to our team. Her invaluable knowledge of architecture, construction, design, schools, land and Lamorinda neighborhoods ensures our buyers find their perfect home!

  • Todd Green

    Todd Green

    Realtor /J.D., Inspection Specialist | License # 01892818 | T: 925.413.3159 | Todd@DanaGreenTeam.com

    Dana’s husband Todd is not only a licensed real estate agent; he is also a real estate attorney who plays an integral role in all our inspections and due diligence processes. He has strong relationships with each of our vendors, and his professionalism and issue-resolution skills ensure smooth processes.

  • Sarah E. Kellar

    Sarah E. Kellar

    Marketing Coordinator & Special Projects | License # 01805955 | T: 925.305.8689 | Sarah@DanaGreenTeam.com

    Sarah is our licensed public relations and marketing specialist with over 11 years of Real Estate experience. She works with both our clients and our media contacts to create and share the story of our listings.

  • Jennifer Ries

    Marketing Manager | License # | T: 925.444.4357 | Jen@DanaGreenTeam.com

    Jen specializes in real estate marketing. Her skilled marketing background combines graphic design with print and digital media, brand management and social media. She is responsible for all aspects of marketing for our Team.

  • Emily Forschler

    Staging Manager | License # | T: 415.420.0433 | Emily@DanaGreenTeam.com

    Emily manages our team's staging business, The Tailored House Inc.  She has over 10 years of management experience, exceptional client and vendor relationship skills and a current and professional eye for interiors and design. Under Emily's direction, The Tailored House's professionalism and commitment to excellence consistently deliver results to ensure your home stands out in today's market place.

  • Jill Montaquila

    Transaction Coordinator/Licensed Realtor | License # 02020976 | T: 415.250.2898 | Jill@DanaGreenTeam.com

    Jill works behind the scenes to ensure all documentation and required disclosures are in order and tracked. Her exceptional attention to detail guarantees a smooth process for the client and our team.

  • Megan Majestic

    Team Manager | License # | T: 925.444.4326 | Megan@DanaGreenTeam.com

    Megan is our Team Manager, dedicated to delivering high-level customer service as Dana’s Executive Assistant. With a background in Operations and Marketing, she has a keen eye for detail and an interest in efficiency, design and creativity.